NaBloPoMo/NanoPoblano time again

Okay, we’ve hit that time once more.  November.  The month of crazy writing challenges, whether it’s 50,000 words of a novel or blogging every day or churning out poetry…  Every time I thought about the blogging challenge in October I put off making a decision (I gave up on the novel one several years ago and I don’t write poetry).

When I saw the posts this last week about signing up to be part of Ra’s NanoPoblano group again, I hesitated.  But I finally decided to jump in for the third time.  Or at least start the month with that intention 😕

Same as the last two years, I’m saying I’ll post on at least one of the three blogs every day.  There will probably be more on the other two than here.  The Scribblings blog is where I post some easy challenges, recipes, and photo posts, all of which are simpler to churn out on a regular basis.  And on the Wizard101 blog I try to post at least a couple a week since it’s the primary platform for selling my guide to the game.

Some days I’ll probably post links here to the pieces I’ve done on the other blogs.  I’m kind of a night owl, so sometimes the post for the day will go up before midnight on the night before, sometimes after.  In other words this will be a drifting and floating month, with posts popping up on different blogs and the date for each may or may not be on the day for which the post is intended.  Got all that 🙂 ???

Whew.  Opening day, done.  Okay, here we go…….

Save

Save

2 thoughts on “NaBloPoMo/NanoPoblano time again

  1. Pingback: The Rumble: Of Kings and Queens – The Seeker's Dungeon

Please add your thoughts; love a good discussion!

