NaBloPoMo ends… a break begins

Meditation by William Bouguereau

Yep.  That’ll be me.  Meditating.  Meditation by William Bouguereau (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I can’t tell you how happy I am to have reached the end of  NaBloPoMo.  And I didn’t miss a day. A few times a post when up technically on the day before but was intended for the next day (like CPS reminders) but I managed a post per day and a few times I even posted on more than one of my blogs on the same day.

But I’m about to do a happy dance that it’s over.  And I’ve decided to take a blogging break for a week.  You might see me around commenting or liking.  But I don’t plan to post.  And I’ll only be reading posts from my fave folks… you know, the ones I’d miss too much…

I’m feeling like I need to get away from my computer habit and spend more time getting things done around the house, cooking, exercising — and most important, meditating and contemplating life beyond illness.

I’ll be back next week with a new J2P Monday challenge and more.  Have a great week!

7 thoughts on “NaBloPoMo ends… a break begins

  1. Wishing you a beautiful and peaceful week away from the computer and immersed in your life. Sending you lots of love and light as you find the sacred in the ordinary. xoxo

  2. Congrats, sounds like a well deserved break is in order. You set a goal and achieved, wahoo. Happy meditation and deviation from one routine to another. Cheers.

Please add your thoughts; love a good discussion!

