Peaceful Sunday and NaBloPoMo, etc.

Possibly peaceful Sunday and NaBloPoMo is an oxymoron?  Anyway, it’s that time again.  Time to chant or pray for peace.  Time to start blogging daily for National Blog Posting Month.  I’m again joining the Nano Poblanos.  If you want to participate, leave a comment for Rara here; and read that post for more info.

As I did last year, I’ll be switching between this blog, Scribblings from the Bluegrass, and Wizard101 Basics for Beginners.  And I’ve already declared I may go missing the week before Thanksgiving as I shop and cook and devote most of my energy to meting out preparations in order to actually enjoy the day.

In the meantime, I’m envisioning you finding some moments to be filled with peace and tranquility.

nanopoblano2015dark

3 thoughts on “Peaceful Sunday and NaBloPoMo, etc.

  1. I will not be participating, but want to follow your posts. With 3 blogs, how can I and your other readers find you for NaBloPoMo?

    good luck, I will be cheering in the stands 🙂

Please add your thoughts; love a good discussion!

