Questions from Liz

When Liz posted her questions I felt I should put it on the Scribblings blog. But I realize sometimes that, in the effort to keep this one on track with spirituality, it’s less personal. Hence the reblog from my other site.

Scribblings from the Bluegrass

English: Chicago, as seen from Northwestern Un... English: Chicago, as seen from Northwestern University campus at Evanston, IL, USA (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Liz, over at be.love.live, has posted a series of questions she’d like us to answer.  Although we connect more through my other blog, I usually do this kind of challenge over here…

What’s your favorite way to pass time? What do you enjoy most?

It’s changed a lot over time.  In my Chicago days, I LOVED to go to hear the best local bands at small local clubs (still my favorite way to hear live music).  But I’m less inclined to huge amounts of noise and crowds these days.

A long time of coping with unusual health issues has left me leading a really quiet life and I’m afraid my favorite activities have become reading and watching TV.  I’ve always loved both, but I used to spend a lot more time doing other…

View original post 870 more words

One thought on “Questions from Liz

Please add your thoughts; love a good discussion!

