Water

Great idea. Don’t know why I haven’t thought of asking everyone to envision rain, drum rain, pray rain to California and any other areas in drought — but I’m glad Sindy did!

bluebutterfliesandme

BB watercolor

Rain

I am a water sign, Scorpio. I am very watery. Water is strong in my mind lately. I saw a post on FB that talked about the magnificent red woods of Norther California, and how that they were dying from lack of water. This cannot be! Unless some grand New Earth is actually manifest and they moved, and I am going to be there. If you have not been in the presence of these trees, well I don’t think I can express the feeling. Majestic, and ancient, they exist no other place on the planet.

So that leads me to my topic, water. Water so sacred, and divine, water so required, like love. Can we please, please, please!!! As a collective pray, chant, dance, sing, pray, smile……..for gentle, clean, and nourishing rains in needed areas like California. If you drum, drum. I think a drum circle is a great…

View original post 98 more words

Please add your thoughts; love a good discussion!

