Prayers for Peace

I hope some of you were able to participate in the lovely Global Meditation presented by Deepak Chopra.  It hasn’t become available yet on YouTube, but I’ll put it in a post when it is.  In the meantime, you can still find 10 more minutes to give to peace for Collective Prayer Sunday.

Meantime, the vision in my left eye has improved noticeably over the last couple of days.  It’s appearing that the deepest, most stuck pieces in my face involve the muscles wrapped around the optic nerve, the muscles squeezing my jaw and something that connects the two.  At some point I’ll ruminate in a post about the “don’t see”, “don’t speak” messages inherent in that…  Some day… when I’ve slept… and my head isn’t wonky…

3 thoughts on “Prayers for Peace

  1. I did participate rather organically in the compassion meditation and glad that I did. These events truly heal humanity and the planet. Congrats on your continuing progress Leigh!

    love, Linda

Please add your thoughts; love a good discussion!

