Chanting and Blogging for Peace

Time again to pray or chant for peace.  At least 10 minutes some time on Sunday.  You can find more info on the Collective Prayer Sunday page.

I’ve been thinking about my Bloggers for Peace post and am still mulling.  Not so sure I want to take on the task of leading a group of peace bloggers.  But I am going to commit to writing a post each Monday that presents an exercise or teaching that comes from my Journey to Peace workshops and my stress management workshops.

I’ll create a Journey2Peace page so you can refer to any of the posts at any time with ease.  Check back on Monday for the first entry.

2 thoughts on “Chanting and Blogging for Peace

  1. Hey there, I found you via the NaBloPoMo blogroll.

    As part of NaBloPoMo I try to comment on as many participating blogs as I can, and I am also adding participating blogs to my feed reader. So I’m just dropping by to let you know I’ve added your blog to my feedreader, whenever you publish a post I will see it. 🙂

    I have created three bundles on Inoreader so that bloggers can easily visit other participating NaBloPoMo bloggers which you can find here –

    http://www.snoskred.org/2014/11/nablopomo-bundles-final-edition.html

    Your blog is in the second bundle.. I also have a link up going at my place so my readers can find participating blogs which you are more than welcome to add your blog link to.

    Looking forward to seeing your posts. You may see me drop by again during November, but it might be December before I finish my first drop by to blogs if I don’t get faster at leaving comments. 🙂

    Happy NaBloPoMo to you!
    Snoskred
    http://www.snoskred.org

    • Thanks so much. WordPress tends to drop bloggers from other hosts in the spam file so it took me a few days to see your comment. Look forward to seeing you here again — I’ll check out your links.

Please add your thoughts; love a good discussion!

