10 Minutes for Peace

cloud for bluegrass blog

It’s just about that time in my part of the world and for once I’m early enough to catch people on the other side of the world while it’s still Sunday.

If you can find at least 10 minutes, pray or chant or meditate for peace.  Create a ceremony or release something that stands between you and peace.  However you do it, just take a little time to Be Peace, please.

At midnight, part 1 of the current challenge ends.  I’ll be posting the second part of the challenge again tomorrow.

Collective Prayer Sundays:  In case you’re new, we’re finding 10 minutes at a minimum to pray or chant or meditate (or???) for peace every Sunday.  Details are on the CPS page.  For comments:  you can comment here or on that page or you can go to the Facebook page.

5 thoughts on “10 Minutes for Peace

  1. Releasing all that prevents peace in my heart, a bit at a time. The more I let go the more peace arises. I can only be peace here as me I’ve discovered. And it’s okay to be me I’ve discovered. Still striving to be a better me I’ve discovered. Damn. When I discover how to stop doing that peace will fill me and ripple out to the world. Sending peace to you Leigh.
    Much love
    Alison

Please add your thoughts; love a good discussion!

