My first post – All about me!

My friend Susan just started a blog and this is her first post. Enjoy!

The Almost Daily Thread

The blue chair The blue chair

Susan Rea Caldwell is a busy retired person who has interests in many areas.

• I am a Reiki Master/Teacher having been attuned since 1996 and hosting workshops since 1998! It was love at first touch.

• I am an Akashic Records consultant trained in 2006 through the program of Akashic Records Consultants International. Occasionally I combine Reiki and a consult creating a session that allows for a deeper focus.

• I became a labyrinth facilitator trained through Veriditas in 2007.

• I am an author having published two novels. Betty Rea is an embellishment of my grandmother’s life. She was a strong, determined and innovative woman who worked her way through many trials. Joseph’s Journey is a story I “heard” about the journey Joseph and Mary took from Nazareth to Bethlehem and the earth angels who came to their aid. I also have published three manuals…

View original post 437 more words

Please add your thoughts; love a good discussion!

