This week’s challenge and more

English: Photograph of Deva Premal. Copyright ...

English: Photograph of Deva Premal. Copyright owned by Prabhu Music, available here: http://prabhumusic.net/press/img_dp.php (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Last weekend I issued a challenge to say the lovingkindness chant for Rara and her accusers.  I’ve been combining the chanting with my daily chants from the Deva Premal series and loving it.

I’ve also been finally exploring a few things in social media that I’ve been putting off learning.  So I’ve pretty much figured out Google Hangouts (till I try it I won’t know for sure).  Thinking about Rara and the chanting, I wondered if anyone would be interested in joining me on Hangouts Saturday night in chanting for Rara and her accusers.  I thought 10 p.m. EST.  If I’m understanding correctly it’s limited to nine people and I think that includes me.  Let me know if you’re interested and I’ll get it set up.

Enhanced by Zemanta
Please add your thoughts; love a good discussion!

