Chant for Peace Day!

Peace symbol for CPSI’m seriously off schedule lately so Friday I almost put up the Collective Prayer Sundays post, then realized it was too soon.  Yesterday it never crossed my mind that it was the day for it.

Oh well, here it is at last :>)

Collective Prayer Sundays:  In case you’re new, we’re finding 10 minutes at a minimum to pray or chant or meditate (or???) for peace every Sunday.  Details are on the CPS page.  For comments:  you can comment here or on that page or you can go to the Facebook page.

 

7 thoughts on “Chant for Peace Day!

  1. Leight, I can relate. My schedule feels way off too! With my kids off of school, every day feels like Saturday to me. 🙂 I’m going to be needing to chant at least 10 minutes every day for my own peace. Hope you enjoy the holidays whatever your schedule might be! Karen

  2. Yes we are all a little lost in christmas time… Leigh did you have chance to look at my January Challenge? It would be lovely if you could join… and here’s to a magical new 2014 for you and your family…. Barbara

Please add your thoughts; love a good discussion!

