Love and Power

!!!

Love is my Spirit

I’ve been having deep conversations with myself for a few months now. How do I integrate the Path of Love that I am now on with the Path of Magic that I have been walking since the ripe age of 11?

Love is acceptance and freedom and nurturing and openness. Magic can be all of those but also mysterious, directive and me choosing to be powerful.

And then the answer came like most answers come: from somewhere unexpected. I was in a group activity at PSG (a pagan summer solstice gathering) and we were experimenting with different ways of communicating with each other. On the first level of communicating we only talked about shallow subjects such as facts (like how the weather is and where we were from). On the second level we talked more about personal feelings and experiencing. On the third and final level we were to be…

View original post 197 more words

One thought on “Love and Power

Please add your thoughts; love a good discussion!

