More awards

Several people have honored me with awards in the last few months and I’ve done a very poor job of keeping track of who gave what.  As I noted a long time ago, I don’t do the whole award thing with the endless lists, etc. but I do always feel grateful and I want to shine a light on those who have honored me and urge you to take a look at their websites.  A big thanks to Ivan Prefontaine at Teacher as Transformer (sorry don’t remember award and can’t find it), Eunice at Living and Lovin for Blog of the Year, and Your Inner Feathers by Ruby for a Shine On award which was so pretty I thought I’d put it in:

 

Thanks so much all of you.  If I’ve forgotten anyone, please put it in a comment with a link and you’ll be added.

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “More awards

Please add your thoughts; love a good discussion!

