Yes another post that could have gone on either blog. Since I’m too lazy to write another post for this blog, here we go.

Scribblings from the Bluegrass

I didn’t really intend to take a week off when my friend and teacher came to town for a workshop I organized but our days were crammed and I was too exhausted to keep my eyes open let alone think so I just quit blogging and reading blogs. I felt a little bad about just disappearing.  But I have to admit now that the time away was kind of nice and it’s had me thinking hard about this whole blogging adventure and the huge amount of time I put into it. It began as advice from my “guides” in meditation to keep writing some short pieces I’d been working on and I was kind of guided in a different way to the blogging world..

For a long time I held to a commitment to make two posts a week and that was all I did. Didn’t know much about…

View original post 445 more words

2 thoughts on “

Please add your thoughts; love a good discussion!

