I had trouble deciding which blog this should go on. Pretty sure I picked the right one but then I thought maybe it should be here too and I’m too lazy to copy and paste and maybe have to re-do links so reblogging…

Scribblings from the Bluegrass

Fellow blogger Tracie Louise has just created a new line of t-shirts and stickers. The above picture is one of the designs you can buy at Redbubble. I think they’re so lovely I asked her for permission to use the pictures and share the link to the order site. I posted the first–”be happy”–on Notes from the Bluegrass yesterday. Hope you like them.

As with my post on Notes yesterday the connection to the picture is a little circuitous—and I’m rambling again–but it does fit. I’ve been thinking about this Sassy blog a lot lately. It keeps falling by the wayside and I keep meandering among different topics and styles when I do post here and sometimes I wonder if I should just give it up or merge the Bluegrass Notes one with this and expand the concept to be more than the spiritual journey. Can’t make up my…

View original post 820 more words

Please add your thoughts; love a good discussion!

