Saga of the Black Skirt

Generosity of spirit is closely linked, I believe, to faith that there is a generous God or Universe or All That Is that will always give you more than you give away.   Coming from a long family tradition of poverty consciousness (though not, for my lifetime, actual poverty), it is a core issue for me; runs so deep I’ve been working on finding and releasing causes and issues for years along with affirmations and meditations and I still find myself in its grip.  This lovely story reminded me yet again of the grace that faith brings and the distance I have yet to travel:

Saga of the Black Skirt.

2 thoughts on “Saga of the Black Skirt

Please add your thoughts; love a good discussion!

